NotreProduits

Tiger Head est toujours votre meilleur choix. Nous avons les meilleures batteries pour les voitures, les motos, les camions, les véhicules utilitaires et l’alimentation électrique de stockage d’énergie domestique. Tiger Head se spécifie dans la production de batterie carbone-zinc, batterie alcaline, batterie de moto, batterie automobile, batterie solaire et batterie rechargeable au lithium. Bonne qualité, entrée et sortie stables, anti-explosion, anticrosion, sans mercure, sans cadium et respectueux de l’environnement sont tous les avantages de nos batteries. La batterie Tiger Head s’est toujours concentrée sur la recherche et le développement techniques, le renforcement de la compétitivité internationale et l’amélioration du service et de la satisfaction de la clientèle.

NotreVidéo

Qui

QuiNous sommes

Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group Co., Ltd. est fondée en 1928 et a son siège social à Guangzhou, en Chine. Il s’agit d’une société holding appartenant à l’État et d’une entreprise clé pour les batteries sèches. Il réalise les ventes annuelles sur6 milliards de batteries sèches, ce qui en fait la première entreprise de batteries en Chine, non seulement en ce qui concerne le volume des ventes et le volume des exportations, mais aussi la valeur des exportations et les principaux revenus des entreprises, se classant au 7e rang du Top 100 chinois Les entreprises exportent vers l’Afrique.

Une liste de prix gratuite adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques.

NotreCertification

La société Tiger Head possède six marques principales: « Tiger Head », « 555 », « Hi-watt », « Lighting », « TIHAD » et « FUNMILY ». La marque « Tiger Head » et « 555 » sont la célèbre marque dans la ville de Guangzhou ainsi que dans la province du Guangdong et ils sont également la « marque honorée du temps » de Guangzhou. De plus, la marque « Tiger Head » est identifiée comme « Marque d’exportation chinoise »

Our Products

Tiger Head is always your best choice. We have best batteries for toys, shavers, cameras,electric toothbrush,doorbell,remote control, cars, motorcycles, trucks, commercial vehicles and household energy storage power supply. Tiger Head specilize in producing carbon-zinc battery, alkaline battery, lithium rechargeable battery,automotive battery, solar battery , and motorcycle battery. Good quality, stable input and output, anti-explosion, anticrosion, mercury-free, cadium-free and environment friendly are all advantages of our batteries. Tiger Head battery have always been focusing on the technical research and development, strengthening international competitiveness and improving customer service and satisfaction.

Our Video

Our Advantage

icon

LEADING POSITION IN CHINA'S DRY BATTERY INDUSTRY

icon

90+ YEARS EXPERTISE

icon

FAMOUS CHINESE EXPORT BRAND

icon

AEO CERTIFICATE COMPANY

icon

TOP 500 GLOBAL NEW ENERGY ENTERPRISES

icon

RANK 7th IN CHINA’S TOP 100 ENTERPRISES EXPORT TO AFRICA

icon

COVER 70+ COUNTRY

icon

COMPLETE COMPANY CERTIFICATE

Who

Who We are

Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group Co., Ltd. is established in 1928 and headquartered in Guangzhou, China. It is a state-owned holding company and a key enterprise for dry batteries. It realizes the annual sales over 6 billion pieces of dry batteries, which makes it leading battery enterprise in China, not only in the concern of sales volume and export volume , but also of export value and main business incomes, Ranking the 7th among China’s Top 100 Enterprises Export To Africa.

A free price list customized to your specific needs.

Our Certification

Tiger Head company owns six core brands: “Tiger Head”, “555”,”Hi-watt”, “Lighting”, “TIHAD”, and “FUNMILY” . The trademark “Tiger Head” and “555” are the famous trademark in Guangzhou city as well as in Guangdong province and they are also the “Time-honored Brand” of Guangzhou. Moreover, “Tiger Head” brand is identified as “Chinese Export Brand”

Company News

Find the latest Batteries news from Tiger Head. See related science and battery technology articles, photos, slideshows and videos.

Industry News

Find the latest Batteries news from Tiger Head. See related science and battery technology articles, photos, slideshows and videos.