2021

Le 15 avril 2021, c’est le jour de la cérémonie de dévoilement du nouveau nom de la société chinoise de Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group Co.. Ltd. et une cérémonie de signature a eu lieu avec le premier groupe de gestionnaires professionnels embauchés à l’interne.

2015

Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group Co., Ltd., réalise les ventes annuelles de plus de 6 milliards de pièces de batteries sèches, ce qui en fait la première entreprise de batteries en Chine, non seulement en ce qui concerne le volume des ventes et le volume des exportations, mais aussi de la valeur des exportations et des principaux revenus commerciaux, ce qui la place également au septième rang des 100 premières entreprises exportant vers l’Afrique.

2000

Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group Co., Ltd a été créé avec la combinaison de Guangzhou Battery Company Limited et du département des batteries de Guangzhou Light Industry Group.

1999

Guangzhou Battery Company Limited a été créée avec la combinaison de Guangzhou Battery Factory et Guangzhou Soap Factory. Dans le processus de réorganisation des actifs et d’ajustement structurel, la société a fusionné avec Guangzhou Battery Carbon Factory, Guangzhou Glass First Factory, Guangzhou Battery Second Factory, Guangzhou Mechanism Factory, Guangzhou Pearl Paper Factory et Guangzhou Pencil Factory.

1992

Guangzhou Battery Industry and Trade Enterprise Group Co., LTD a été créé.

1988

Guangzhou 555 Battery Enterprise Group a été créé.

1986

HONG KONG HI-WATT BATTERY ENTERPRISE a été créée, qui a été la première société chinoise de l’industrie des batteries orientée vers l’exportation de l’industrie chinoise des batteries

1984

Guangzhou Battery Factory est devenu le premier fabricant qui a obtenu le droit d’auto-importation et d’exportation.

1968

Les usines de batteries Guangzhou 49 se sont combinées en une seule usine, officiellement nommée Guangzhou Battery Factory après des années de gestion conjointe, de reconstruction et d’ajustement public-privé.

1928

Xinghua Battery Factory (le prédécesseur de Guangzhou Battery Factory) a été créé.

2021

On April 15, 2021, it's the day of the new Chinese company name unveiling ceremony of Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group CO,. ltd. and a signing ceremony was held with the first batch of internally hired professional managers.

2015

Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group Co., Ltd., realizes the annual sales over 6 billion pieces of dry batteries, which makes it the leading battery enterprise in China, not only in the concern of sales volume and export volume, but also of export value and main business incomes, also makes it rank seventh of top 100 enterprises export to Africa.

2000

Guangzhou Tiger Head Battery Group Co., Ltd was established with the combination of Guangzhou Battery Company Limited and the battery department of Guangzhou Light Industry Group.

1999

Guangzhou Battery Company Limited was established with the combination of Guangzhou Battery Factory and Guangzhou Soap Factory. In the process of assets reorganization and structural adjustment, the company merged with Guangzhou Battery Carbon Factory, Guangzhou Glass First Factory, Guangzhou Battery Second Factory, Guangzhou Mechanism Factory, Guangzhou Pearl Paper Factory, and Guangzhou Pencil Factory.

1992

Guangzhou Battery Industry and Trade Enterprise Group Co., LTD was set up.

1988

Guangzhou 555 Battery Enterprise Group was set up.

1986

HONG KONG HI-WATT BATTERY ENTERPRISE was established, which was one export-oriented Chinese investment industry corporation of the Chinese battery industry

1984

Guangzhou Battery Group became one manufacture that got the right of self import and export.

1968

Guangzhou 49 battery factories combined into only one factory, officially named as Guangzhou Battery Factory after years of public-private joint management, reconstruction and adjustment.

1928

Xinghua Battery Factory (The predecessor of Guangzhou Battery Factory) was established.